Jack Safro Toyota breaks ground for new dealership

Freeman Staff

Oct. 28, 2014

  Submitted photo

BROOKFIELD - Jack Safro Toyota held a groundbreaking ceremony on Oct. 22 to mark the start of construction on what will be a new 81,000 square- foot facility adjacent to the dealership's current West Capitol Drive location.

Pictured from left to right:

David Voss, president of Miron Construction; Kevin Fletcher, general manager of the Chicago sales region for Toyota; Henry Tessmer, general manager, Jack Safro Toyota; Steve Ponto, mayor of Brookfield; Jeanne Safro, dealer principal, Jack Safro Toyota; Gary DiPilato, developer, JRS Holdings; Christopher Kidd, president Christopher Kidd & Associates; and Mark Ellena, president, Ellena Engineering Consultants.