Ozaukee Realtors installs new president
Two others begin terms on ORA’s board of directors

By News Graphic Staff

Oct. 31, 2017

CEDARBURG — Ozaukee Realtors Association recently installed its new president, Troy Bretl with Realty Executives Choice in Port Washington, at its Installation and Awards Banquet held at the Port Hotel in Port Washington. Bretl will serve a one-year term in that role.

“The Ozaukee Realtors Association continues to grow stronger and better,” Bretl said in a news release. “I look forward to being a part of that continuing and being a bigger part of the communities we serve.”

In addition to its new president, ORA installed two new directors. Mark Brunner of Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Metro Realty will serve a three-year term and Linda Chesak with Commerce State Bank will serve a two-year term in her role as an affiliate business partner director. Presiding over the installation ceremonies was Wisconsin Realtors Association President and CEO Mike Theo.

ORA officers for the 2017-18 year include Bretl, president-elect Michelle Pries with Shorewest Realtors Cedarburg/Grafton, Katie Hammes with Partnership Bank as treasurer and Ambur Vance, also with Shorewest Cedarburg/ Grafton, serving as secretary.

The Ozaukee Realtors Association is headquartered in Cedarburg.