Waukesha-area legislators inaugurated

By Freeman Staff

Jan. 11, 2019

Photo courtesy of Scott Allen

MADISON These Waukesha-area legislators were inaugurated into the Wisconsin Assembly at the Capitol in Madison on Jan. 7.

Back row, left to right: State Reps. Rob Hutton, R-Brookfield; Mike Kuglitsch, R-New Berlin; Joe Sanfelipppo, R-New Berlin; Barbara Dittrich, R-Oconomowoc; Janel Brandtjen, R-Menomonee Falls; Cody Horlacher, R-Mukwonago; Scott Allen, R-Waukesha; and Chuck Wichgers, R-Muskego.

Front row, left to right: Reps. Dan Knodl, R-Germantown; Cindi Duchow, R-Town of Delafield; and Adam Neylon, R-Pewaukee.