Grafton Chamber seats new board

News Graphic Staff

Aug. 20, 2019

Photo by Mark Justesen

GRAFTON — The Grafton Area Chamber of Commerce recently installed its 2019-20 board of directors.

They are, front row from left, President Dustin Beck of U.S. Bank; Secretary Amanda Hansen of the Hampton Inn and Suites; Vice President/President-Elect Mary Karnitz of Port Washington State Bank; and Treasurer Mike Donahue of Donahue and Associates; second row, from left, Chamber Special Events and Tourism Promotion Coordinator Annalise Jasinski; Past-President Bruce McIlnay of McIlnay Button Law; and Director Kim Meisinger of The Bloomin’ Olive; third row, from left, Chamber Executive Director Pam King; Director Hailey Nenonen of Aurora Health Care; Chamber Programs Coordinator Sarah McCraw; and Director John Wirth of Digital Edge of Grafton; fourth row, from left, Director Sean Fahey of the Investment Center of Grafton; Carrie Toutenhoofd of Fire Ridge Golf Club; and Steve Talbert of Meijer.

Not pictured are Directors Pat Buechler of Cornerstone Community Bank and Renee Samson of Controlled Dynamics.