gmtoday_small.gif






 

   
           


     Customer Service + Subscriptions

 


 
Daily News
100 S. 6th Ave.
West Bend, WI 53095-0478
webmaster@conleynet.com
 
Find the Daily News! Click here for dealer locations 
and box stand locations


Interested in getting paid to deliver our products?
Click here to submit an application
  For All Departments Call
262-306-5000
  Retail Advertising
Call Heather Rogge
(414)-333-8635

hrogge@conleynet.com
 
 -to subscribe      
 
 -to renew 

 -to report a 
  problem
Newsroom Fax
262-338-5271
  Advertising & Circulation Fax
262-338-5271
 
 -vacation 
  start/stop
     
 
 -update credit
card information
     
  Hours of business: Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Classified Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Classifieds Toll Free 1-800-762-6219 EXT. 5005
24 X 7 ad placement (print + online) on our Classifieds Web site at: www.gmtoday.com/classifieds

Customer Service Hours Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Call 262-306-5000
 
 
Subscribe online here
 
Our E-Edition is available here:
       
  Subscription Rates - Home Delivery Prices
  Incounty: 
1 year: $139.00
6 months: $79.00
3 months: $42.00
EZ Buy: $11.50/month
E-Edition: $10.00/month
Out of county/out of state 
1 year: $224.00
6 months: $115.00
3 months: $58.00
EZ Buy: $18.00/month
E-Edition: $10.00/month
 
Subscriber Service
 

Call our circulation department to subscribe to the Daily News or for delivery errors. Our number is 262-306-5000 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. M-F
Subscribe at www.gmtoday.com/subscribe
 

   
 

Classified Advertising
(262) 338-5295 or
www.gmtoday.com/classifieds

   
 

Contact The Daily News Management

   
  Heather Rogge - Publisher  414-333-8635
hrogge@conleynet.com
   
  Nick Dettmann - Managing Editor  262-306-5043
ndettmann@conleynet.com
   
  Heather Rogge - Advertising Director  414-333-8635 hrogge@conleynet.com
 
Tim Haffemann - Circulation Director
262-513-2640  thaffemann@conleynet.com
 
Cindy Shaske - Classified Sales Manager
262-306-5016  cshaske@conleynet.com
 
Tom Badger - Marketing Manager
262-306-5020  tbadger@conleynet.com
 
Scot Wiesner - Composing Manager
262-306-5089  swiesner@conleynet.com
   
   
 

Who To Contact About News
All phone numbers are area code (262)

 
Local News
Ken Merrill, 262-306-5040, kmerrill@conleynet.com

Sports Adam Lindemer, 262-306-5047, alindemer@conleynet.com

Business News Ken Merrill, 262-306-5040, kmerrill@conleynet.com

Religion News   dailynews@conleynet.com

Couples News dailynews@conleynet.com

Death Notices dailynews@conleynet.com

Birth Announcements dailynews@conleynet.com

Entertainment Ken Merrill, 262-306-5040, kmerrill@conleynet.com

Letters to the Editor dailynews@conleynet.com

General E-mail dailynews@conleynet.com