gmtoday_small.gif
   
           


Customer Service + Subscriptions

 


MKE Lifestyle Magazine
www.mkelifestyle.com

 
Conley Media
W61 N306 Washington Ave. Suite L1
Cedarburg, WI 53012
 
 
 
For All Departments Call
262-306-5000
  Advertising Department
   
  Subscription for outside the select delivery area:
 1 year for $19.95 or 2 years for $37.97
Subscribe here
   
View our Electronic Edition here:

     
 

Contact MKE Lifestyle Magazine

  Publisher - Francine Demler-Gimla   fgimla@mkelifestyle.com
  Editor-In-Chief - Jen Kent   jkent@mkelifestyle.com
  Art Director - Maria Harris   mharris@mkelifestyle.com
  Advertising Director - Francine Demler-Gimla   fgimla@mkelifestyle.com
  Promotions & Associate Advertising Director - Nicole Huebner nhuebner@mkelifestyle.com
  Audience Development Coordinator - Deborah Butzlaff dbutzlaff@mkelifestyle.com
   
  Account Executives
Laura Schmidt   lschmidt@mkelifestyle.com
Anne Altman-White   awhite@mkelifestyle.com
Lori Smith   asmith@mkelifestyle.com

Ed Eckhardt   eeckhardt@mkelifestyle.com
 
   
  MKE Lifestyle Magazine accepts freelance contributions; however, there is no guarantee that manuscripts or photos (solicited or unsolicited) will be returned. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.