gmtoday_small.gif






 

   
           


Customer Service + Subscriptions

 


Ozaukee County News Graphic

 
News Graphic
W61 N306 Washington Ave. Suite L1
Cedarburg, WI 53012
262-306-5000
800-762-6219 (classifieds)
webmaster@conleynet.com
-subscribe    
 
-report a 
problem


-vacation stop/
start


-update credit
card information
For All Departments Call 262-306-5000
To place a classified ad call
Toll Free 1-800-762-6219 EXT. 5005
Office hours 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m Monday through Thursday
24 X 7 ad placement (print + online) on our Classifieds Web site at: www.gmtoday.com/classifieds
  Subscribe online here      Find the newspaper here

Interested in getting paid to deliver our products?
Click here to submit an application
 
Our E-Edition is available here:
 
 
   
  Subscription Rates - Home Delivery Prices
 
  $78.00/year  |  $92.00 out of county/year  |  $99.00 out of state/year
 

Contact News Graphic Staff
 

 

  Publisher - Heather Rogge - hrogge@conleynet.com
 

Advertising Director - Heather Rogge - hrogge@conleynet.com

  Managing Editor - Lisa Curtis - lcurtis@conleynet.com
  Features Editor - Kay Dahlke - kdahlke@conleynet.com
  Sports Editor - Aaron Carlson - acarlson@conleynet.com
  Religion/Community Editor - Kay Dahlke - kdahlke@conleynet.com
  Business News - Gary Achterberg- gachterberg@conleynet.com
  Reporter, Cedarburg + Ozaukee Co.- Alison Henderson - ahenderson@conleynet.com
  Reporter, Mequon-Thiensville - Gary Achterberg - gachterberg@conleynet.com
  Reporter, Grafton - Melanie Boyung - mboyung@conleynet.com
  Photo Editor - Mark Justesen - mjustesen@conleynet.com
  Tim Haffemann - Circulation Director - thaffemann@conleynet.com
  Advertising Consultant, Mequon-Thiensville, City of Cedarburg - David Koester - dkoester@conleynet.com
  Advertising Consultant - Northern Ozaukee, Grafton, Town of Grafton- Amy Gannon - agannon@conleynet.com