gmtoday_small.gif  

   
           


Customer Service + Subscriptions

 


M Magazine
www.mmagazinemilwaukee.com

 
Conley Media
W61 N306 Washington Ave. Suite L1
Cedarburg, WI 53012
 
   
 
For All Departments Call
262-306-5000
  Advertising Department
   
  Subscription for outside the select delivery area:
 12 issues for $15.00
Subscribe here
   
View our Electronic Edition here:

 
     
 

Contact M Magazine

  Publisher - Fran Gimla  fgimla@conleynet.com
  Editor - Jen Hunholz jhunholz@conleynet.com
  Senior Art Director - Gail Betla gbetla@conleynet.com
  Graphic Designer - Maria Harris
  Advertising Director - Fran Gimla  fgimla@conleynet.com
  Promotions Director & Associate Advertising Director - Katie Kochelek  kkochelek@conleynet.com
  Director of Audience Development- Nicole Huebner  nhuebner@conleynet.com
  Staff Photographer - Matt Haas
   
  Account Executives
Laura Schmidt lschmidt@conleynet.com
Anne Altmann-White  awhite@conleynet.com
Lori Smith  lsmith@conleynet.com

Sarah Seymour sseymour@conleynet.com
 
   
  M Magazine accepts freelance contributions; however, there is no guarantee that manuscripts or photos (solicited or unsolicited) will be returned. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.