gmtoday_small.gif






 

   
           


  Customer Service + Subscriptions

 


Washington County Post

 
Washington County Post
P.O. Box 478
100 S. 6th Ave.
West Bend, WI 53095

Customer Service:
262-306-5000
1-800-498-5655
Fax 262-338-5271
email customerservice_LS@conleynet.com
OR
webmaster@conleynet.com
 
     
    Classifieds Department  262-542-2211
Toll Free 1-800-762-6219 EXT. 1595
Classifieds Hours: Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm
24 X 7 ad placement (print + online) on our Classifieds Web site at: www.gmtoday.com/classifieds

 
  Advertising Deadlines
Retail Display: Wednesday noon
Classified Display: Wednesday noon
Classified Line Ads: Thursday 12:00 pm
Real Estate Display: Tuesday noon
Real Estate Line Ads: Wednesday 4:00 pm


Customer service hours (telephone)
M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 
  Advertising Director: Heather Rogge  hrogge@conleynet.com
 

    Circulation Director: Tim Haffemann  thaffemann@conleynet.com

 

 
View our Electronic Edition here:

 

 


Advertising Consultants

   
  Mary Jones   mjones@conleynet.com
Mary assists businesses in West Bend
   
  Elaine Knack
eknack@conleynet.com
Elaine assists businesses in West Bend and Southern Washington County
   
  Debi Vachalek
dvachalek@conleynet.com
Mary assists businesses in Slinger, Hartford, Richfield, Jackson, Colgate & Hubertus
   
  Barb Fessenbecker   bfessenbecker@conleynet.com
Barb assists businesses in downtown West Bend
   
  Tanner Hahn   thahn@conleynet.com
Debi assists businesses in Barton, Newburg, Kewaskum, and Northern Washington County
   
  Amy Gannon   agannon@conleynet.com
Amy assists businesses in Grafton, Port Washington, Saukville and Northern Ozaukee County
   
  David Koester  dkoester@conleynet.com
David assists businesses in Cedarburg, Mequon, Thiensville and Milwaukee