Breaking News

Customer Service plus Subscriptions

Daily News Masthead

Daily News

100 S. 6th Ave.
West Bend, WI 53095-0478

For all departments call 262-306-5000.
Fax: 262-338-5271
webmaster@conleynet.com
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday


Place a Classified Ad

Call - 262-306-5000 from 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Online - www.gmtoday.com/classifieds (print + online) for 24 x7 ad placement


Find the Daily News

Newsstand Locations click here
Access E-Edition click here


Subscription Services

Subscribe or Renew
Subscribe to Daily News click here
Renew your subscription click here

Manage Your Subscription
Report delivery problem click here
Vacation stop/start click here
Update credit card information: Contact customer service at (262) 542.2500 weekdays 8am-5pm.


Subscription Rates For Home Delivery

In County:
3 months: $64.50
6 months: $123.00
12 months: $234.00
EZ Buy: $17.90/month
E-Edition only: $13.67/month
E-Edition only - 12 months - $164.00

Outside Washington County/State:
3 months: $82.50
6 months: $162.00
12 months: $318.00
EZ Buy: $23.90/month
E-Edition only: $13.67/month
E-Edition only - 12 months - $164.00


Get Paid to Deliver Our Products

Click here to submit an application


Contact Daily News Staff

Newsroom
Local News - Kendra Lamer - 262-306-5095 klamer@conleynet.com
Business News - Katherine Beck - 262-513-2644 kbeck@conleynet.com
Sports Editor - Dave Radcliffe - dradcliffe@conleynet.com
Religion News - dailynews@conleynet.com
Couples News - dailynews@conleynet.com
Death Notices - dailynews@conleynet.com
Birth Announcements - dailynews@conleynet.com
Letters to the Editor - dailynews@conleynet.com
General E-mail - dailynews@conleynet.com

Advertising
Advertising Director - Jim Baumgart - 262-513-2621 - jbaumgart@conleynet.com

Circulation
Circulation Director - Tim Haffemann - 262-513-2640 - thaffemann@conleynet.com
Circulation Sales Manager - Tom Badger - 262-306-5020 - tbadger@conleynet.com

Legals
Charlotte Speener - freemanlegals@conleynet.com - 262-306-5028