Customer Service plus Subscriptions

Daily News Masthead

100 S. 6th Ave.
West Bend, WI 53095-0478

For all departments call 262-306-5000.
Fax: 262-338-1984
webmaster@conleynet.com
Office Hours: 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Monday-Friday


Place a Classified Ad (gmtoday.com/classifieds)

Call - 262-306-5000 from 9 a.m.-4 p.m., Monday-Friday
Email - conleyclass@conleynet.com


Find the Daily News

Newsstand Locations click here
Access E-Edition click here
E-Edition Instructions click here


Subscription Services

Subscribe or Renew
Subscribe to Daily News click here
Renew your subscription click here

Manage Your Subscription
Report delivery problem click here
Vacation stop/start click here
Update credit card information: Contact customer service at (262) 542.2500 weekdays 8am-5pm.


Subscription Rates For Home Delivery

In County:
3 months: $66 ($22 per month)
6 months: $126 ($21 per month)
12 months: $240.00 ($20 per month)
EZ Buy: $19/month
E-Edition only: $10/month
E-Edition only for 12 months: $120

Outside Washington County/State: Please call 262-306-5000


Contact Daily News Staff

Newsroom
News Editor - Grayson Sewell - 262-306-5043 gsewell@conleynet.com
Sports - Michael Grennell - 262-513-2667 - sports@conleynet.com
News - John Vanderhoef - 262-306-5076 - jvanderhoef@conleynet.com
Religion News - dailynews@conleynet.com
Couples News - dailynews@conleynet.com
Death Notices - dailynews@conleynet.com
Birth Announcements - dailynews@conleynet.com
Letters to the Editor - dailynews@conleynet.com
General E-mail - dailynews@conleynet.com

Advertising
Advertising Director - Jim Baumgart - 262-513-2621 - jbaumgart@conleynet.com

Circulation
Circulation Director - Tim Haffemann - 262-513-2640 - thaffemann@conleynet.com
Circulation Sales Manager - Tom Badger - 262-306-5020 - tbadger@conleynet.com

Legals
Charlotte Speener - freemanlegals@conleynet.com - 262-306-5028