Breaking News

Customer Service plus Subscriptions

The Freeman Masthead

The FREEMAN

801 North Barstow Street
P.O. Box 7
Waukesha, WI 53187

For all departments call 262-542-2501
Direct Line to Sports after 5:30 p.m. call 262-513-2667
Newsroom Fax: 262-542-8259
webmaster@conleynet.com
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday


Place a Classified Ad

Call - 262-306-5005 or 800-762-6219 from 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Online - www.gmtoday.com/classifieds (print + online) for 24 x7 ad placement


Find The FREEMAN

Newsstand Locations click here
Access E-Edition click here


Subscription Services

Subscribe or Renew
Subscribe to The FREEMAN click here
Renew your subscription click here

Manage Your Subscription
Report delivery problem click here
Vacation stop/start click here
Update credit card information click here

Contact the Circulation Department Monday-Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. at 262-542-2501


Subscription Rates For Home Delivery + E-Edition

In Waukesha County:
EZ Buy - $19.50 per month
3 months - $69.00
6 months - $132.00
12 months - $252.00
3 months TH-FRI-SAT only - $57.75
6 months TH-FRI-SAT only - $110.00
12 months TH-FRI-SAT only - $213.00
E-Edition only - $14.75 per month
E-Edition only - 12 months - $177.00

Outside of Waukesha County: Please call 262-542-2500 for rates.


Placing Obituaries

For information click here


Placing Announcements

Announcement forms can be downloaded below or are available at The FREEMAN, 801 N. Barstow St., Waukesha. Self-written announcements are also accepted, but please include a phone number to verify information and ensure accuracy. Please allow at least two to three weeks for publication. The cost to print an announcement is $20.

Engagement Announcement pdf form click here
Wedding Announcement pdf form click here
Anniversary Announcement pdf form click here
‘Celebrate Life’s Moments’ pdf form click here


Back Issues of The FREEMAN

Single copies of back issues are $1.00 weekdays or $1.50 for Saturday. Stop in to The FREEMAN located at 801 N. Barstow Street, Waukesha, WI or call 262-542-2501 Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Back Issues based on availability - Call ahead and we can put copies aside for you. If you would like a copy mailed to you - the Weekday shipping cost is $3.50 plus $1.00 for each additional copy. The Saturday shipping cost is $5.00 plus $2.00 for each additional copy.


Photo and Page Reprints

Photo Reprints
$25.00 each - 262-542-2501 - www.gmtoday.com/slideshows
Page Reprints
For information - www.gmtoday.com/freemanreprints


Contact The FREEMAN

Contact The FREEMAN Management
Bill Yorth - Publisher and Editor-In-Chief - 262-513-2671 - byorth@conleynet.com.com
Katherine Beck - Managing Editor - 262-513-2644 - kbeck@conleynet.com
Jim Baumgart - Advertising Director - 262-513-2621 - jbaumgart@conleynet.com
Patricia Scheel - Prepress Manager - 262-513-2690 - pscheel@conleynet.com
Tim Haffemann - Circulation Director - 262-513-2640 - thaffemann@conleynet.com
Hays Goodman - Internet - webmaster@conleynet.com

Who To Contact About News
Local News - Katherine Beck - 262-513-2644 - kbeck@conleynet.com
Waukesha County - Darryl Enriquez - denriquez@wi.rr.com
General Assignment Reporter - Cara Spoto - 262-513-2653 - cspoto@conleynet.com
General Assignment Reporter - Nikki Brahm - 262-513-2651 - nbrahm@conleynet.com
General Assignment Reporter - Jake Ekdahl - 262-513-2657 - jekdahl@conleynet.com
Lake Country - Kelly Smith - kelly.smithlakecountrynews@gmail.com
Sports - Pat Neumuth - 262-513-2667 - sports@conleynet.com
Death Notices - Shana Duffy - 262-513-2618 - obits@conleynet.com
Letters to the Editor - Bill Yorth - 262-513-2671 - letters@conleynet.com

Legals
Charlotte Speener - 262-306-5028 - freemanlegals@conleynet.com