Breaking News

Customer Service plus Subscriptions

MkeLifestyle MagaizneMkeLifestyle Magazine

MKE Lifestyle Magazine - www.mkelifestyle.com

Conley Media
W61 N306 Washington Ave. Suite L1
Cedarburg, WI 53012

For all departments call 262-306-5000.


Subscriptions

Subscribe for Outside the Select Delivery Area:
1 year for $19.95 or 2 years for $37.97 subscribe here

View Electronic Edition here:



Contact MKE Lifestyle Magazine

Publisher - Sandy Wysocki - swysocki@mkelifestyle.com
Editor-In-Chief - Jen Kent - jkent@mkelifestyle.com
Art Director - Maria Harris - mharris@mkelifestyle.com
Advertising Director - Sandy Wysocki - swysocki@mkelifestyle.com
Promotions and Associate Advertising Director - Nicole Huebner - nhuebner@mkelifestyle.com

Advertising Account Executives
Laura Schmidt - lschmidt@mkelifestyle.com
Anne Altman-White - awhite@mkelifestyle.com
Lori Smith - asmith@mkelifestyle.com
Ed Eckhardt - eeckhardt@mkelifestyle.com


MKE Lifestyle Magazine accepts freelance contributions; however, there is no guarantee that manuscripts or photos (solicited or unsolicited) will be returned. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.