Breaking News

Customer Service plus Subscriptions

News Graphic Masthead

News Graphic

W61 N306 Washington Ave. Suite L1
Cedarburg, WI 53012

For all departments call 262-306-5000.
webmaster@conleynet.com
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Thursday


Place a Classified Ad

Call - 262-306-5000 from 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Online - www.gmtoday.com/classifieds (print + online) for 24 x7 ad placement


Find the News Graphic

Newsstand Locations click here
Access E-Edition click here


Subscription Services

Subscribe or Renew
Subscribe to News Graphic click here
Renew your subscription click here

Manage Your Subscription
Report delivery problem click here
Vacation stop/start click here
Update credit card information click here


Subscription Rates For Home Delivery

In County:
3 months: $33.75
6 months: $61.50
12 months: $117.00
EZ Buy: $8.50/month
E-Edition only: $8.50/month

Outside Ozaukee County:
3 months: $37.50
6 months: $72.00
12 months: $138.00
EZ Buy: $9.75/month
E-Edition only: $8.50/month

Outside State:
3 months: $39.00
6 months: $75.00
12 months: $144.00
EZ Buy: $10.50/month
E-Edition only: $8.50/month


Contact News Graphic Staff

Newsroom
Managing Editor - Ashley Haynes - ahaynes@conleynet.com
Sports Editor - Aaron Carlson - acarlson@conleynet.com
Business News - Ashley Haynes - ahaynes@conleynet.com
Reporter, Cedarburg + Ozaukee Co.- Christina Luick - cluick@conleynet.com
Reporter, Grafton - Ashley Haynes - ahaynes@conleynet.com
Photo Editor - Mark Justesen - mjustesen@conleynet.com

Advertising
Advertising Director - Jim Baumgart - jbaumgart@conleynet.com
Advertising Consultant - David Koester - dkoester@conleynet.com

Circulation
Circulation Director - Tim Haffemann - thaffemann@conleynet.com

Legals
Charlotte Speener - freemanlegals@conleynet.com - 262-306-5028