Breaking News

Customer Service plus Subscriptions

Washington County Post

Washington County Post

100 S. 6th Ave.
West Bend, WI 53095-0478


Customer Service
262-306-5000 - 1-800-498-5655
customerservice_LS@conleynet.com
OR webmaster@conleynet.com
Fax: 262-338-5271
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday


Place a Classified Ad

Call - 262-306-5005 or 800-762-6219 from 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Online - www.gmtoday.com/classifieds (print + online) for 24 x7 ad placement


Find the Washington County Post

Newsstand Locations click here


Advertising Deadlines

Retail Display: Tuesday noon
Classified Display: Tuesday noon
Classified Line Ads: Wednesday 12:00 p.m.
Real Estate Display: Tuesday noon
Real Estate Line Ads: Wednesday 9:00 a.m.


Contact Washington County Post Staff

Circulation
Circulation Director - Tim Haffemann - 262-513-2640 - thaffemann@conleynet.com

Advertising
Advertising Director - Jim Baumgart - 262-513-2621 - jbaumgart@conleynet.com

Advertising Consultants
Mary Jones - mjones@conleynet.com
Mary assists businesses in West Bend, Hartford and Slinger  
   
Jim Hartmann - jhartmann@conleynet.com
Jim assists businesses in West Bend and Southern Washington County  
   
Barb Fessenbecker - bfessenbecker@conleynet.com
Barb assists businesses in downtown West Bend  
   
David Koester - dkoester@conleynet.com
David assists businesses in Cedarburg, Mequon, Thiensville, Milwaukee, Jackson and Germantown